Co-ordinators and Network Leads

Digilit Leicester Network Co-ordinators:

Tony Tompkins, College Leader – New Technology, The City of Leicester College

Mahala Active-Nemaura, Head of Computer Science, The Lancaster School

Mahala and Tony will be taking responsibility for co-ordinating the network, which will run until July 2017.

Digilit Leicester Network Leads:

Antoinette Bouwens,Business Manager, St Paul’s Catholic School

Will Carter, Director of Music, English Martyrs’ Catholic School

Natalie Coley and Julie Eden, Nether Hall School

Josie Franklin, ICT/Computing/Computer Science Teacher, Moat Community College

Kitesh Mistry, Lead Teacher: Digital Learning, Rushey Mead Academy

Fabienne Preston, Head of Modern Foreign Languages, Crown Hills Community College

James Rolfe, ICT Lead and Head of Science, Judgemeadow Community College

Elsbeth Woodgate, Educational Technologist, Ellesmere College

Members will also be working with Leicester’s Open Schools Network, to ensure all schools take advantage of the city councils work in relation to open educational licensing and support for open practice.


First published on Author: Josie Fraser